SRTMUN Time Table 2016 UG PG FY SY TY Winter Summer SRTMU Nanded Exam Timetable 2016 Download

SRTMUN Time Table 2016 UG PG FY SY TY Winter Summer SRTMU Nanded Exam Timetable 2016 Download

SRTMUN Time Table 2016: The Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded, Maharashtra is going to publish the SRTMUN exam timetable 2016 for all UG, PG and Diploma students on their digital website. The students who eagerly waiting to know the SRTMUN exam date 2016, then you must download the examination date sheet from our site. Here, we attached two separate link. One for SRTMUN Winter Time Table 2016 and another one for SRTMUN Summer Timetable 2016. So, you can easily download your required exam schedule from the available link.

Every year the examiner has been conducting the odd/ winter semester (1st/ 3rd/ 5th sem) in the month of Nov/ Dec and Even/ Summer semester (2nd/ 4th/ 6th sem) in April/May month. Before conducting the exam, the board has distribute the SRTMUN Exam Schedule 2016 to their affiliated colleges. So, the people under the SRTMU can collect your appropriate time table from your college examination center. After got your SRTMUN Time Table 2016, make a proper schedule based on the exam date and prepare well for the exam.
SRTMUN Time Table 2016

SRTMU Nanded Exam Schedule 2016

The students who learning UG (BSc, BSW, BCom, BEd, BBA, BFA, BCA, BA, LLB, BPharm, B.Vocational) or PG (MSc, MCom, MBA, MCA, MLib, MEd, MPEd, MA, MPharm) or Diploma or PhD, MPhil from Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded, can download your SRTMUN Exam Schedule 2016 from any authorized site like us. The time table is available for all Fy, Sy and Ty candidates as separately. So, without any confusion you can check your SRTMUN Exam Date 2016 from here.

The exam will be conducted as two session such as Morning session (10.00 am - 12.30 pm) and Afternoon session (02.00 pm - 04.30 pm). The exact and proper timing details is presents in the SRTMUN Time Table 2016. So, the students are advised to download the SRTMUN timetable 2016 and verify the exam date. If any changes may occurs in the examination schedule means, we are not responsible for that. The university will be published the revised time table on their site. For more details related to the SRTMUN Exam Time Table 2016, please contact our admin or leave a comment below.

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded (SRTMUN)
Examination Schedule 2016

University Name: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University (SRTMU).

Location: Nanded, Maharashtra/Maha.

Semester: Winter | Summer.

Year: First Year(FY) | Second Year(SY) | Third Year(TY)

Programmes: Undergraduate(UG) | Post Graduate(PG)


No comments:

Post a Comment